Auckland's Mobile Locksmith

Call NOW - 0800 462 522

If we attend your site & can't get you into your building, we won't charge you a cent..& that's a promise!

Alba Locksmiths Ltd: Trusted Contacts

These are some of the businesses and contacts that Alba Locksmiths trusts.

If you decide to contact them we would appreciate it if you would let these people know that you

heard about them through our website. Thank you.

Computing & Websites

Bloody Computers Ltd.

Billy Hania 021 932 182

billy@bloodycompters.co.nz

http://www.bloodycomputers.co.nz/

- PC & MAC & Mobile solutions.  Based in Botany Downs.

 

Net Insites

Alex Garden 09 273 6094

alex@netinsites.com

http://www.netinsites.com/

- Website & app development/revamp, responsive design, e-commerce, email marketing + more.

 

Roar Local

http://roarlocal.com.au/

- For the BEST SEO; wherever you’re based, they’ll rev up your website traffic + more.

 

Force of Nature

Kate Nankivell 021 245 2777

kate@forceofnature.co.nz

http://www.forceofnature.co.nz/

- Make LinkedIn work for you with Kate’s expertise.

Words, Design, Printing & Promos

Chatterbox PR

Jackie Russell 09 537 1868

jackie@chatterboxpr.co.nz

http://www.chatterboxpr.co.nz/

- Marketing material, press releases, blogs, your story + more.

 

Design Impact

Call the team on 09 965 1740

info@designimpact.net.nz

http://www.designimpact.net.nz/
- Graphic design for web & print, illustrations, logo design + more.

 

Brochures Unlimited

Jerry Van Dyk 021 345 136

jerry@graphics.co.nz

http://www.graphics.co.nz/

- Jerry’s an expert printer and he can take you from concept to design to print to distribution.

 

Fat Cat Promotions

Tracey Lyons 09 532 9956 | tracey@fatcatpromotions.co.nz
Alison O'Callaghan alison@fatcatpromotions.co.nz

http://www.fatcatpromotions.co.nz/

- Fat Cat can put your logo on anything. The work jackets we got from them were outstanding.

Event Management & Catering – see ‘Other Services’

Accounting, Finance, Insurance & Legal

Mankelow Accounts & Budgeting Services

Joanne Mankelow 09 282 1082

Joanne.mankelow@mankelowaccounts.co.nz

http://www.mankelowaccounts.co.nz/

- Winner of Emerging Bookkeeper of the Year 2015 by the NZ Bookkeeping Association.  Based in Botany.

Yes Home Loans

Sarah Bloxham 027 288 9802

sarah@yeshomeloans.co.nz

https://www.yeshomeloans.co.nz/

- For home loans and financing options and ways to make it work for you.

 

Discovery Financial Services

Ron Gadson 09 271 2570

discoveryservices@xtra.co.nz

http://discoveryfinancialservices.co.nz/

- For all your insurance & Kiwi Saver needs. Based in Burswood.
- If your business’ employees need insurance and Kiwisaver advice, call Ron and his team.

 

Ikonik

Dee Teao 027 2411 700

dee@ikonik.co.nz

http://www.ikonik.co.nz/

- For all your insurance & Kiwi Saver needs.

 

Conveyancing Shop

See their website as they have offices in Botany, Epsom, Pukekohe & Takapuna
http://www.conveyancingshop.co.nz/

- Fixed price services, affordable, and a great service.

Home Services

Residential Property Services

Kevin Craggs 021 883 226

admin@rpsnz.net

- RPS has all trades to do jobs; big or small. They do a great job to get your house looking stunning.  “We are the guys for your DIYs”.

 

Edge Electrical

Reece McCarthy 021 863 347

reece@edgeelectrical.co.nz

http://www.edgeelectrical.co.nz/

- Qualified & registered electrician serving the wider Auckland area.

 

Michelle Bevin Design

Michelle Bevin 021 356 443

michelle@michellebevindesign.nz

http://www.michellebevindesign.nz/ - see more work on FaceBook.

- Redecorating? Michelle is a colour consultant who knows how to make your house look great.

House Builders

Fowler Homes

Brett Robinson 021 274 5600

brett@fowlerhomes.co.nz

http://www.fowlerhomes.co.nz/locations/aucklandsouthandeast/

- Whether you have your own plans, or Fowler Homes’ plans, Brett will guide you through the process from start to finish.

 

Lewis Build

Toni Lewis 022 539 4785

toni@lewisbuild.co.nz

http://www.lewisbuild.co.nz/

- A family business, experienced in building quality new homes with particular expertise with eco builds.

Other Services

Tom Dick and Harry Event Management

Nicky Remkes 021 477 763

nicky@tomdickandharry.org.nz

http://www.tomdickandharry.org.nz/

- Professional, tailored event management for your corporate event.